DentalWorks-Brookfield

15375 W Bluemound Road #150, Brookfield, WI 53005
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Brookfield

Filter97 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Adl and his assistant Storm performed my dental procedures - very competent, caring and kept me updated and comfortable during that process, even though I was not excited to have it done! Best dentist and assistant! I have been going to them for years and greatly appreciate the services provided by the entire team. finally convinced my husband to go get checked out and he was also very satisfied and appreciative of the services. Dental hygienists Kelli and Sloane are top notch with the cleanings and maintenance for my kids and I, very personable and knowledgeable too. Staff is wonderful, they accommodate my schedule and are very friendly and helpful. Even though part of dental works, It feels like a family business as everyone works together to make it the best experience possible. Thank you for all you do. Highly recommend them to anyone who wants a trustworthy dental group they can depend on long term. I hope you all have the pumpkin carving contest again this year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Friendly, caring staff. Everyone doing their part to keep all of us safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2020

Excellent, professional and kind caring staff and Dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Not a fan of dentists, was very nervous goign in. my bloodpressure was up by 20 points. The team however made me feel much more calm as I received my emergency dental work. I will be returning for routine work in hopes that there will be no more emergency work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

This was my 1st visit to dental works Brookfield location & I honestly have no complaints. I can be very shy & the staff made me feel comfortable right away also The dental assistant took great care of me & was very friendly to me the entire time. I really like this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2020

The staff here is always very nice and professional. They have taken care of my dental needs for 15 years and have always made things right the first time. Financing plans make treatment options affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

My experience was great. I had an emergency appointment during this unprecedented time. I felt very safe. The staff was wonderful and executed all safety protocols. I rate 5 stars for anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

I am so appreciative for the staff here and also Dr. Adl. It's a treasure to find a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Adl explained everything to me start to finish. Storm and himself made sure I was comfortable and understood my treatment plan. Would definitely recommend this office to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

Wonderful staff, caring and gentle. Got me in last minute and they actually listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I was very nervous to come to a new place with such a big issue and they took care of me and got me back to feeling better. It was a walk in on a Saturday and everyone was so nice. I am pleased to say that this is going to be my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

My experience was very positive. My first visit and I was welcomed and treated very professionally. The office site and cells were very clean and technically up to date. The dental Hygienist as well the dentist were very informative as to what was to be done and very efficient in their process. I had previously been with a family dentistry for over 40 years and recently they decided to only do specialized dental work. I wanted a Dentistry that would do everything in one place with reasonable pricing. DentalWorks of Brookfield has provided all of those services in one place and I am extremely happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2019

The staff is very knowledgeable and truly cares about your overall wellbeing. They pointed out things to improve my health that previous denal staffs hadn't, and those things are going to be remedied as a result. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

When no one else was available Dental Works was there for me. And the staff are some of the nicest people that I've ever met. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

When no one else was available Dental Works was there for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Sloan was my hygienist and she was very nice about helping me even with my anxiety. Gave me some handy tips on things too. Had been a while since I’ve been to a dental office so it was nice to see a more professional office. Dr Adl was a very nice guy as well. Explained what the x-rays were showing even. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very professional and almost a pain free experience! I would recommend DentalWorks to everyone! Doctor & Staff were great! Thank you! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

This is a good place to go, I have been to dental works in pewaukee, but they was closed at the time of need on a sat. I was having a tooth pain and ask if I could come in on a fly on a sat. They said yes and the ladies there are awesome and helpful.. Dr Adl was on point saying what needs to be done and fixed, his assistant is awesome and she knows her stuff. Overall the crew there are the best. This will probably be my regular dentist to go to and have stuff done. I would recommend checking them out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Always a great experience😇. My dental hygentist does a good job and helps me keep my teeth in great shape even after my cancer treatments which requires a lot of experience. My dentist Dr Adl has gotten me through some difficult times and I appreciate everything these people do do me😉. Thanks to everyone who works there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Great staff!!! Very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Adle was so amazing, he explains everything and has a wonderful chair side manor. Highly recommend this practice. Best experience ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Excellent visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I had broken a part of my front tooth. Dental Works saw me the same day so I didn't have to go around with a broken front tooth! Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Caring staff, I was grateful that they saw me the same day I called. I had a broken front tooth, and I am in sales, and this was a bad situation. I was very grateful to find Dental Works, who went above and beyond to help me. Dr. Adl didn't only fix my tooth but brought to my attention the issues I was having with 4 of my front teeth. Dr. Adl suggested 4 crowns and took care of me the same day with all 4 issues, versus just putting a filling in the front tooth which would have looked horrible, and would of just put a "bandaid" on the situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Caring staff, I was grateful that they saw me the same day I called. I had a broken front tooth, and I am in sales, and this was a bad situation. I was very grateful to find Dental Works, who went above and beyond to help me. Dr. Adl didn't only fix my tooth but brought to my attention the issues I was having with 4 of my front teeth. Dr. Adl suggested 4 crowns and took care of me the same day with all 4 issues, versus just putting a filling in the front tooth which would have looked horrible, and would of just put a "bandaid" on the situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Beyond happy I chose DentalWorks. Dr. Adl is a superstar, he solved a problem that 3 other dentists couldn't. I wish I have been coming here since I first moved to the area years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Staff is very informative and friendly. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Sloan was my hygienist and she was very nice about helping me even with my anxiety. Gave me some handy tips on things too. Had been a while since I’ve been to a dental office so it was nice to see a more professional office. Dr Adl was a very nice guy as well. Explained what the x-rays were showing even. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Sloan was my hygienist and she was very nice about helping me even with my anxiety. Gave me some handy tips on things too. Had been a while since I’ve been to a dental office so it was nice to see a more professional office. Dr Adl was a very nice guy as well. Explained what the x-rays were showing even. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Friendly yet professional informed staff. Clean environment. I'd recommend them to anyone. Very helpful. ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Very professional and almost a pain free experience! I would recommend DentalWorks to everyone! Doctor & Staff were great! Thank you! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

The Brookfield office is very friendly and professional. Great Doctor and staff. Definitely would reccomend this office to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

My visit was on 3/20/19, everything went well but it just seemed that at every opportunity the hygienist was pushing the sale of any little product that they offered. I was offered 4 different maintenance products in an hours visit and was already paying for a laser treatment that is not covered by insurance. I have no cavities, I brush routinely and my teeth look good, hmmmm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Very friendly and professional. Always has the most up to date treatments for my dental care. Appointment times are always convenient and they never seem to run late. Always right on the button. They are great with my son too who has Asperger's Syndrome and ADHD and just starting his Ortho treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2019

Had a very nice experience at DentalWorks. The Dentist and his assistant Ashli were so nice and made me feel comfortable. The office staff were very friendly too! Will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2019

Had a very nice experience at DentalWorks. The Dentist and his assistant Ashli were so nice and made me feel comfortable. The office staff were very friendly too! Will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Staff very friendly, and it was comfortable during my cleaning appointment. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2019

I would recommend them for cleanings and dental work. amazing team there that do a great job and care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Great staff!!! Very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Adl was so amazing, he explains everything and has a wonderful chair side manor. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Excellent staff. Promp service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2018

Very professional and almost a pain free experience! I would recommend DentalWorks to everyone! Doctor & Staff were great!Thank you! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Friendly yet professional informed staff.Clean environment. I'd recommend them to anyone. Very helpful. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I am so happy I found a great dentist her name is Zarah Al Rawi she was just amazing thanks you for the great experience she will be my dentist from now on. I also want thank Ashli (dentist assistant) for being so friendly and thank you for your comfort words before my procedure! And I want to also want to thank so much to Heather, thank you for your patience sorry I made you wait 22 minutes : ( :) and Heather thank you ladies👩👩👩👩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr. Adl and the rest of the staff are the reason I continue to return for cleanings and restorative work. They make you feel comfortable and help to relieve any anxiety I previously felt with other dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

I will not go to any other place I love Kelli and Dr Adl I used to work with them and I've been their patients. I've seen both sides and they are amazing at what they do. I drive 45 minutes and pass dozens of dental offices but I only feel comfortable with these two. I've had filling I've had extractions done, cleanings and I'm about to be getting Invisalign next week I can't wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

They put the patient first... nothing but great experiences with everyone there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

love the staff, coming from a kid with braces I genuinely love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Very modern, clean facility. Staff is excellent - Very kind, considerate and compassionate. I recommend them highly to anyone needing dental treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2018

DentalWorks takes care great care of people who are afraid of the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2018

My husband and I have been going to Dental Works for about 30 years.  We have even moved to a location 4 hours away and continue to drive the 200 miles twice a year for our check-ups.  We have had excellent service and honest care.  By that I mean that I tried another dentist locally and he wanted to redo a crown to the tune of $2,000 that was not giving me any problems.  I went back to Dr. Adl to get his opinion and he indicated that if you went to 5 different dentists each would have a different possible solution to the issue.  This crown has been in place for over 10 years without a problem. He then asked if I was having any problems with the tooth.  Which I answered no. He checked it out  and saw no problems with it and indicated if I did he would be happy to fix it without charge. After this experience, we would not go anywhere else.  We are concerned that there are many dentists out there who do unnecessary procedures on people, but Dr. Adl is not one of those dentists and he stands behind his work.  He has a great staff in Audrey as a hygienist and a great office staff as well.  They are friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

As much as you can like a visit to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

New office and equipment, friendly staff and dentist, would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Had to go for a root canal, which sounds miserable. The dentist put me at ease, made sure I was 100 percent comfortable the whole time, and it was a painless experience. I highly recommend this place, I'm almost looking forward to going back to complete the root canal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

I am so happy I found a great dentist her name is Zarah Al Rawi she was just amazing thanks you for the great experience she will be my dentist from now on. I also want thank Ashli (dentist assistant) for being so friendly and thank you for your comfort words before my procedure! And I want to also want to thank so much to Heather, thank you for your patience sorry I made you wait 22 minutes : ( :) and Heather thank you ladies???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

Extremely nice and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2018

On January 2nd 2018, I received outstanding service on my laser treatments on my teeth to prevent further problems my hygienist Kelli was very attentive to how I was doing during the treatment.  I have been going to dental works at this location for over two years before it was locate in sears at brookfield square mall.  Angie and ViolaFiona at the front desk were veryPolite attentive and personal. The dentist who checked over my teeth was also very personableAnd polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2018

On January 2nd 2018, I received outstanding service on my laser treatments on my teeth to prevent further problems my hygienist Kelli was very attentive to how I was doing during the treatment.  I have been going to dental works at this location for over two years before it was locate in sears at brookfield square mall.  Angie and Viola Fiona at the front desk were very Polite attentive and personal. The dentist who checked over my teeth was also very personable And polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

This dental group is excellent and I give them the highest recommendation. They have the latest technology equipment and I can get evening or Saturday appointments. Over the past several years, the dentists, hygienists, and front desk staff have all been extremely helpful to me. I believe I have received the best dental care possible from this group, both in the office and recommendations for home care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Awesome place, quick, efficient and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very polite and professional:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Excellent dental clinic. Everyone very helpful and very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable even though I had to have a tooth extracted... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Employees are extremely nice! Very clean & organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very friendly and professional. Always has the most up to date treatments for my dental care. Appointment times are always convenient and they never seem to run late. Always right on the button. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

People are friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Excellent, caring and gentile. Explained what they were doing, what they found and how much it would cost in clear precise terms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Had a very good experience as far as dentist appointments go. They got me in same day for a bad tooth ache ended up starting a root canal and double crown at the next appointment. The dr was nice and very understanding. Definitely recommend Dr A and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Wow! I am absolutely in love with Dr. Adl and the staff at the Brookfield, WI location! They are very professional and so kind and friendly. I was so anxious when I had my first appointment. When I walked in and immediately saw their smiles and how they treated me with such concern, it put me at ease. I would recommend this dentist to anybody. Dr. Adl is an awesome dentist. He has the ability to make you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

It was great! Kelly did a really great job cleaning my teeth, and it's always so nice to me. I like going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have my sensitive teeth cleaned by Kelly, she is careful and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I really appreciated the staff for letting me know an earlier apt was available. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

It was great quick care. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I would recommend Dental Works to a friend or family member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

My experience at Dentalworks was great. They treated my child amazing helping him to trust and it was wonderful to see how much empathy they show due to the injury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Love this place! Great personable staff that care about the dental hygiene of each patient. Fun, friendly, respectful workers that gets to know everyone. Happy I chose this dental provider over all the others for my orthodontic and routine care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I've been coming to Dental Works for about 7 years. Dr Adl and Dr Kelly have always been very kind, comforting people. I've had numerous procedures and cleanings done and can't believe that I still look forward to coming in every time. Will continue to come for as long as possible. Thank you guys for your hard work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Good experiences here. Even with the normal public mindset of everyone hating to go to a dentist. They make the experience better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Extremely nice and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

DentalWorks has a great staff and is always willing to accommodate whatever you need. Highly recommend, very comprehensive in their service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Love DentalWorks! The entire staff is polite and professional. I love how they include my personal opinions in their decision making process. My entire family are patrons of DentalWorks. I also love the Saturday appointment availability. No more missing work! Awesome sauce :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr Adl is great. I just finished a painless extraction and bridge procedure. The experience and people were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very pleased with service. Audrey is a very thorough hygienist who explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have always had a fear of the dentist, but my experiences at Dental Works have eased my mind. I've had lots of work done, including cleanings, fillings, crowns, and even wisdom tooth extraction completed by the team at our local branch. Every experience has been excellent. The doctors and hygienists are all caring, gentle, and friendly. Best of all, Dental Works is affordable and offers extended hours. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I adore Audrey and Dr. Adl! Found Dentalworks when I was in desperate need of dental care after 13 years without any...yikes! Now I never miss an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Efficient and thorough! Everyone there is very nice to work with and they coordinate everything with my insurance so I literally walk in, have my appointment, book my next visit and walk out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

I've had a lot of work done at Dental Works including: routine cleanings, fillings, wisdom tooth extraction, and crown placement. I used to have a terrible fear of the dentist until I started to see Dr. Adl. He and his staff have worked wonders on my mouth. I cannot thank the Dentalworks staff enough for their unparalleled customer service, attention to detail, and continual hard work. The Brookfield location will soon be moving from Brookfield Square to a swanky new office located in the plaza on Bluemound and Mooreland. If anyone is looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend giving the local Dentalworks a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

I've had a lot of work done at Dental Works including: routine cleanings, fillings, wisdom tooth extraction, and crown placement. I used to have a terrible fear of the dentist until I started to see Dr. Adl. He and his staff have worked wonders on my mouth. I cannot thank the Dentalworks staff enough for their unparalleled customer service, attention to detail, and continual hard work. The Brookfield location will soon be moving from Brookfield Square to a swanky new office located in the plaza on Bluemound and Mooreland. If anyone is looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend giving the local Dentalworks a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

I've had a lot of work done at Dental Works including: routine cleanings, fillings, wisdom tooth extraction, and crown placement. I used to have a terrible fear of the dentist until I started to see Dr. Adl. … More He and his staff have worked wonders on my mouth. I cannot thank the Dentalworks staff enough for their unparalleled customer service, attention to detail, and continual hard work. The Brookfield location will soon be moving from Brookfield Square to a swanky new office located in the plaza on Bluemound and Mooreland. If anyone is looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend giving the local Dentalworks a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr Adl takes care of my teeth like they were his own. He has care and compassion everything I have gone there for 6 years. I never have to worry about having a good experience with him....he knows all the nuances of each patient....it's amazing. I'm very very loyal to that type of care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Dr Adl takes care of my teeth like they were his own. He has care and compassion everything I have gone there for 6 years. I never have to worry about having a good experience with him....he knows all the nuances of each patient....it’s amazing. I’m very very loyal to that type of care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Kelli is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. My insurance isn't covered under Dental Worksso I purposely go 2 more times a year to REALLYhave my teeth cleaned. Kelli is knowledgeable,friendly, professional and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Kelli is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. My insurance isn't covered under Dental Works so I purposely go 2 more times a year to REALLY have my teeth cleaned. Kelli is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Kelli is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. My insurance isn't covered under Dental Works so I purposely go 2 more times a year to REALLY have my teeth cleaned. Kelli is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2015

Great service They go over in details and give you options with payment, it's a little ways out but so worth it. They are open later for those that work late and can't afford the time off from work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2015

Great service They go over in details and give you options with payment, it’s a little ways out but so worth it. They are open later for those that work late and can’t afford the time off from work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2020

They were great got in right away and they took care of my broken tooth and Ashley was the best More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.